Executive Offices

Kitchen and Bath Business
1145 Sanctuary Pwky, Suite #355
Alpharetta, GA 30009-4772

Publisher

Natasha Selhi
516.333.1222
Natasha.selhi@emeraldexpo.com

Executive Editor

Chelsie Butler
770.291.5425
Chelsie.butler@emeraldexpo.com

Managing Editor

Erinn Loucks
770.634.4573
erinn.loucks@emeraldexpo.com

Account Executive

Tara Schelling
215.870.0027
tara.schelling@emeraldexpo.com

Production Director

Nan McDowell
770.291.5480
Nan.mcdowell@emeraldexpo.com

KBIS Sales

Vice President, Kitchen and Bath Group

Brian Pagel
Emerald Expositions
1145 Sanctuary Parkway, Ste. #355
Alpharetta, GA 30009
770-291-5438
brian.pagel@emeraldexpo.com

Account Executive, Companies A-E, # and China

Maria Hill
770-291-5419
maria.hill@emeraldexpo.com

Sales Manager Companies F-N, France, Germany and Italy

Amy Hornby
770-291-5434
amy.hornby@emeraldexpo.com

Account Executive Companies O-Z, Continent of Asia ( except China) and Spain

Diana Gallagher
770-291-5436
diana.gallagher@emeraldexpo.com